

State of Connecticut

The Connecticut General Assembly

The Planning Commission for Higher Education Student Financial Aid Working Group

LEGISLATIVE OFFICE BUILDING, ROOM 1800 HARTFORD, CONNECTICUT 06106-1591 PHONE: (860) 240-0271 / FAX: (860) 240-8833

James Maroney, Co-Chairman Gregg Haddad, Co-Chairman

Membership List (As of January 28, 2016)

James Maroney, Director, First Choice College Placement LLC, Working Group Co-Chairman

Gregg Haddad, State Representative, Working Group Co-Chairman

Jen Widness, President, Connecticut Conference of Independent Colleges

Michelle Cochran, Director of Financial Aid, Albertus Magnus College

Julie B. Savino, Executive Director, University Financial Assistance, Sacred Heart University

Mark French, Financial Aid Director, Office of Higher Education

Sarah Bourne, Office of Fiscal Analyst, Connecticut General Assembly

Alan Shepard, Office of Fiscal Analyst, Connecticut General Assembly

Kerry Kelley, Office of Policy and Management

Judy Resnick, Chair, Planning Commission for Higher Education

Rich Bishop, Financial Aid Director, Central Connecticut State University

Wayne Locust, V.P. of Enrollment Management, University of Connecticut

Mona Lucas, Director of Financial Aid, University of Connecticut

Roberta Willis, State Representative, Higher Education and Employment Advancement Committee House Co-Chair

Greg DeSantis, Associate Director of Financial Aid, Housatonic Community College

Jeanette Weldon, Executive Director, Connecticut Higher Education Supplemental Loan

Steve McDowell, Assistant Director, Financial Aid Services, Connecticut State Colleges and Universities

Heather Hamilton, CAPFAA President, Director of Graduate Financial Aid, Quinnipiac University